Every single ally within your workspace will be enrolled in the promotion of this new campaign. Want much more allies? Enroll them in seconds!
Are you sure you want to delete this campaign?
Once left, you'll not promote campaigns of this workspace.Are you sure you want to leave this workspace?
Deleting a workspace is not available at this stage.